Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2009-12-09 15:02:58

Tiger Woods has won 14 major titles in the world of Golf

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

Tiger Woods won 2 majors in 2005. The Masters and the British Open

Tiger Woods didn't win a major championship in 2009.

He has won 14 mens professional major championships. In terms of all time majors, Tiger Woods is second to Jack Nicklaus who won 18.

No Tournament has ever won Tiger Woods.

how many awards has tiger woods won in all.

No one yet. Tiger Woods won all 4 majors in a row, but that was over 2 calendar years, this has become known as the Tiger Slam.

Tiger Woods has never won this event.

He has 92 professional wins, including 68 PGA Tour victories and 14 majors.

In 2005 he won 6 events including 2 majors. (The Masters and The Open)

The Masters- Phil Mickelson. US Open- Geoff Ogilvy. The Open- Tiger Woods. USPGA Championship- Tiger Woods.

Tiger Woods has won the Masters 4 times.

He's won lots of Majors and even more other tournaments.

Tiger Woods in 2000 and Ben Hogan in 1953

Five Players have won all four majors. - Jack Nicklaus, Tiger Woods, Ben Hogan, Gary Player, and Gene Sarazen.

Tiger Woods has won 92 professional tournaments.

Tiger Woods has won 3 Open Championships, 2000, 2005 and 2006.

Gary Player, Gene Sarazen, Jack Nicklaus, Tiger Woods and Ben Hogan are the only 5 to have won all 4 majors.

Tiger Woods has won the U.S. Open twice (2000, 2002).

Tiger Woods has won 4 PGA Championships (1999, 2000, 2006, 2007).

Through June 2008, Tiger Woods has won 64 PGA Tour events.

He has 92 professional wins, including 68 PGA Tour victories and 14 majors.

Tiger Woods has won 14 major titles.

Tiger Woods has won 70 PGA tournaments to date.

No, he still trails Jack Nicklaus who has 18 major wins. Tiger only has 14.

Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.