Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2011-09-03 22:44:31

There are currently 19 seasons of The Amazing Race.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

Currently there are 19 seasons of The Amazing Race.

There are no exact winners of The Amazing Race. The Amazing Race has different seasons. As of now, there are 19 seasons.

Currently their have been 19 seasons.

There are so many seasons for The Amazing Race because it is an interesting show with variety, and the viewing rate is very high still.

There is thirteen seasons, but the fourteenth one premieres February 15 at 8 on CBS.Update: There is now 18 seasons of The Amazing Race. Season 18 which started on February 20, 2011 is still showing on TV right now! Watch it on Sundays CBS @ 8:00-9:00 PM.Currently their have been 18 seasons.

The contestants for Season 17 have not been released yet.

Full episodes and clips of other episodes can be watched on line at the website.Past seasons of The Amazing Race are available on DVD.

Dude! Amazing Race 17 hasn't even started, so how are we supposed to know when Amazing Race 18 starts! Lol It's true amazing race 17 hasn't started yet but usually the seasons are every 6 months. So the 18th season should be the spring of 2011.

The Amazing Race has won three Grammy Awards and a Best Race Competition Show award.

The Amazing Race is on CBS.

This was the first episode of The Amazing Race. Which aired on February 20,2011. 11 or 12 returning teams from previous Amazing Race seasons are back to complete their unfinished business! They get a second chance, aren't they lucky!Please click on the link below to watch this episode.

The Amazing Race is indeed real.

Amazing race 13? Megan And Cheynne.

The Amazing Race starts on Sundays.

Where was the host of 'the amazing race was born?'

The Amazing Race Australia is hosted by Grant Bowler.The Amazing Race Australia is hosted by Grant Bowler.

The Amazing Race France was created in 2012.

The Amazing Race Norge happened in 2012.

The Amazing Race Philippines was created in 2012.

For all seasons, the series is hosted by veteran New Zealand television personality, Phil_Keoghan.

almost eleven years, because it started since 2001. the show has been running for 19 seasons.

The Amazing Race - 2001 Amazing 'Crazy' Race 23-11 is rated/received certificates of: Australia:PG

Amazing RaceYou have to be 21. It says on their application.

Brooke and Claire won the amazing race 17

The Amazing Race is now over. No they didn't win.