answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2008-09-16 02:19:20

$107 minimum and $750 maximum for your first offense. My fourth offense ran me about 500 bucks.

001
🙏
0
🤨
0
😮
0
😂
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Loading...

Still Have Questions?

Related Questions

How much would a ticket cost for Exhibition of Speed Wheels if this was your first ticket ever granted in California?

How much does a exhibition of speed for a minor cost with minors present? How much does a exhibition of speed for a minor cost with minors present?


How much will a Speeding ticket cost in Utah for doing 6 over the speed limit?

It will cost 75 dollars


How much is a ticket driving with an expired registration in Utah?

$20 is theticket driving with an expired registration in Utah


How much is a speeding ticket in Utah for doing 5 mph over the speed limit?

that shouldn't be a speading ticketAdded: Call your local CLerk of Court or the state DMV to learn this information.


How much is a unsafe backing ticket in Utah?

i found out its $112


How much does a failure to dim ticket cost in Utah?

i don't ?


How much does a one way bus ticket cost from saint george Utah to Tulsa Oklahoma?

bus ticket to tulsa ok from st george Utah


How much does a speeding ticket for ten over in Utah cost?

80541222144444444


How much is a possession of alcohol ticket cost in Utah?

500 dollars. ha


How much will a speeding ticket cost in Utah for doing 5 over?

It will be around $90


How much will a speeding ticket of 10mph over the limit be in Utah?

Mine cost me 90


How much would a plane ticket from Utah to California cost?

maybe 200 at the most


How much the cost of speed ticket where the speed is 60?

That will depend on who issued the ticket. Each jurisdiction gets to set their own penalties.


If caught 15mph over speed limit how much would the ticket cost?

speeding ticket in alabama 15mph over speed limit


How much will a speeding ticket cost in Utah for going 40 in a 35?

This depends on the city and county in which the ticket was issued, but expect it to be around $100.


How much will a speeding ticket in Utah cost for doing 80mph in a 65mph zone?

I just got a speeding ticket for 35 in a 30 and it was $90


How much does a public intox ticket cost in the state of Utah?

In the state of Utah, public intoxication is a Class C misdemeanor. You can receive a 90 day jail term and ticket with a fine amount of up to $750.


How much cost speeding ticket in Utah going 9 mph over?

I Like waffles


How much will a speeding ticket in NC be?

It depends on the speed and the jurisdiction.


How much is a no driver license ticket?

160$ depending on speed


Can you get a reckless driving ticket with no accident?

Of course you can. Just weaving too much or speed can get you a reckless ticket.


How much will a ticket for 89 MPH in 50 MPH cost in Draper Utah?

in Washington it costs 350


Jail time for unpaid speeding tickets in Utah?

If you have an unpaid speeding ticket in Utah, there is a possibility that you could spend as much as 6 months in jail. This will depend on the circumstances.


How much will a failure to yield ticket cost in Utah?

$82 I got a FTY ticket a few months ago and it cost me $82 and idk how many points it cost.


How much does a speeding ticket cost in Dayton Ohio?

It depends on how much over the speed limit you were.