answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Why would you get ticket for driving wtihout a boating license? Probably the same as the fine for practicing law without a medical license.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-08-24 18:56:09
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide
More answers
User Avatar

Wendy Anne

Lvl 2
โˆ™ 2020-01-13 02:06:16

Are you kidding with your response? Clearly, you don't need a boating license to drive a car. Duh. The person asking the question is referring to operating a boat Without a boating license.

User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How much is a ticket for driving without boating license?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

Can you get your license if you get a ticket for driving without a license with your permit?

Yes, but please pay your ticket first.


What is the penalty for driving without your license presently on you?

The ticket can be dismissed if your license was valid on the day of the ticket and you bring it to court with you. (Texas)


You are on probation and you got a ticket for driving without a license can you be violation?

Yes


Can you drive without your license even though you passed the driving test?

You will get a ticket if you drive without your License in your possession.


How much does a driving without license ticket cost?

350-600 dollars


How much is a ticket for driving without a license in Texas?

1 million dollars


What if you get caught driving without a license in Ohio for the first time?

You would get a ticket


What is the fine for driving without a license?

It varies from state to state. Here in Florida, not having your license is a $74.50 ticket. Driving without ever having obtained a valid license is a mandatory court appearance.


How much is a ticket for driving with no license in California?

It is difficult to say how much a ticket for driving without a license is in California, not only because of additional penalties and surcharges. Fees also vary by county.


Do you get points on your license for driving a car without insurance if you get pulled over and get a ticket?

Yes you can get points for this.


What happens if you don't pay a driving without registration ticket in North Carolina?

They will suspend your license.


How much is a ticket for driving without a license in Alabama?

220 dollars 320 if you go to court


Can you get a ticket for no drivers license will not driving?

You can not get a ticket for having no driver licence if your NOT driving a vehicle


Got put on probation for driving withoout a license Recenlty got into accident and got a ticket for driving without a license Jail time?

Driving without a license will be a violation of probation. It will possibly be jail time, but it was ultimately up to the judge as to the punishment.


What happens when you get a ticket for driving without a license in California?

You could be sentenced to death if the ticket was given between 9 pm and 6 am.


How can I get ticket dismissed for Driving without a class m drivers license?

there probably is no way to and maybe just pay the ticket off.


What is the penalty for driving without a license in Oregon?

Pay the $280 ticket, get your license and drive off into the sunset like nothing ever happened.


Will i go to jail for having 4 driving without a license ticket?

YES... you would have to. :(hope this helped!


If a 16 yr old got a ticket for driving without a license and went to court for it but never paid the ticket what can happen to them in Illinois?

A warrant will be issued for their arrest.


Will a speeding ticket in Tennessee affect your South Carolina driving license?

A speeding ticket in Tennessee can affect your South Carolina driving license. South Carolina can choose to fine the driver, or suspend their license.


What happen if you get ticket without licence in orange county?

You DIE. don't get a ticket without a license


Does a seatbelt ticket add points to your driving record?

I have a class A license and got a seatbelt ticket in ca is it a point on my driving record?


If you get a speeding ticket in Connecticut how does it affect a NY driving record?

All driving records are interconnected now by scanning your license. A ticket in Connecticut will be on the national driving record database. It will count as points against your license.


Is there a statute of limitations for driving without a license?

If you have been issued a ticket, there is no limit. If a ticket hasn't been issued, the misdemeanor limits would probably apply, depending on jurisdiction.


How much cost the ticket for no driving license in Georgia?

my niece had to pay today for no license & it's $700.... just for no license!