No sugar in miller lite. Miller lite it's self turns into sugar in the body.
There is not any cholesterol in Miller Lite or any beer for that matter.
Miller Lite was created in 1975.
89.99 @ HEB
Yes, any product made with grains such as barley, wheat, and rye contains gluten. All beer is made with barley, and several others are made with wheat and rye. Therefore, unless a beer specifically states that it is gluten free, you should assume that it is not.
That is why they call it Lite. It has 60 fewer calories then the regular Miller.
As far as I have looked, it isn't. I know Ontario sells Miller Lite.
customer service phone number for miller lite
Lite beer originally came from Mister Brau. Miller bought the names in the 70s. Shortly after that Mister Brau Lite was changed to Miller Lite. The same beer, different name.
In 1997 he did a commercial for the Miller Lite inflatable chair.
at the miller store