answersLogoWhite

0


Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How old do you have to be to donate blood in the state of Missouri?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

How old do you have to be to donate blood in the state of Indiana?

2012 you can be as young as 5 years old to donate blood from Indiana says the guy who made you read this


How old do you have to be to donate your blood?

The state you live in determines the age, I believe, but it is generally 18 years old. you have to be 18 or older


How old do you have to be to donate blood in the state of Texas?

17 years old and 100 pounds. But usually there are other criteria and questionaires you have to answer.


What is the maximum age to donate blood?

The maximum age to donate blood is seventy five years old.


How old do you have to be to donate blood to the Red Cross?

18.


How old do you have to be to donate blood?

you have to be 18 or older If you donate to red cross blood service Australia you just have to be over 16


Can a 15-year-old child donate blood?

Unfortunately not, you must be over the age of 18 before you are able to donate blood and/or plasma.


How old do you have to be to donate plasma in the state of Indiana?

you have to be 18 years old


How old do you need to be to donate blood in Texas?

It depends on the organization. Mostly, it's fine to donate blood if you are 17 and have a parent permission slip signed.


How can a 17-year-old female get emancipated in the state of Missouri?

There is no emancipation statute in the state of Missouri.


How old does a female have to be to be emancipated in the state of Missouri?

Missouri does not have an emancipation statute.


Can you donate blood at 13 years old?

the legal age for donating blood is to be above 17.


How old must a person be to donate blood?

In Australia. min 16 yrs.


How old do have to be to donate blood?

i think 17 and you have to weight more than 125.


How old do you have to be to be eligible to donating blood?

The Red Cross states that you must be 17 in most states to donate blood. Some states allow 16-year olds to donate with a parent's permission. Call your local Red Cross or hospital to see what the laws are in your state .


How old do you have to be to baby sit in Missouri?

You must be at least 11 years old to baby sit in the state of Missouri.


How old do you have to be to have a fishing license in the state of Missouri?

7


How old do you have to be to babysit in the state of Missouri?

You may have to be a responsible eleven-year-old.


How old do you you have to be to donate blood in CT?

18 years of age. Also you need to have appropriate levels of haemoglobin in blood and weight.


When can you get a drivers license in the state of Missouri?

When you are 16 years old.


Does a pregnant 17 yr old have the right to move out in the state of Missouri?

Yes you can move out at 17 in Missouri.


How much blood can a person donate at one time?

Healthy adults who are at least 17 years old, and at least 110 pounds may donate one pint of whole blood every 56 days.


How old do you have to be to get a tattoo in the state of Missouri if you have a parent or gaurdian sign for you?

Sixteen.


How old do you have to get a job in the state of Missouri?

I think that you have to be at least 14 to get a job


Can a 12 year old donate her kidney to her cousin in need of one?

A 12 year old can donate a kidney to her cousin who is in need of one. As long as the blood and tissue are a match and the kidney is in good condition, it can be donated.