Want this question answered?
You have to be 14 to get your permit and 16 to get your license.
In the state of Tennessee, if you are 14 years old, then you may be able to qualify for a hardship license. It will cost $9.
no i do not believe that their is a limitation on old fines in Arkansas or any other state.
Texas Government's website will give you information about child's hardship licence.
HOW OLD DO HAVE BE TO GET A WORKERS PERMIT IN ARKANSAS
Old Main - University of Arkansas - was created in 1875.
14 years old
75 years old
Old Randolph County Courthouse - Arkansas - was created in 1875.
same as an adult in Arkansas
You have to be 17 to drop out of school in the State of Arkansas.
The address of the Arkansas Historical Association is: 416 Old Mainuniv Of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR 72701