answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

From the last i heard the legal age is 17 in Rutherford county TN you can call a laywer or a school and fine out to make sure its right

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-09-13 05:07:42
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

ADD-ADHD

24 cards

What are protective factors

Name the worlds hardest-riddle ever.

How can you tell if a person has ADHD

What are the effects of Juveniles been trial in adult court

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
No Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How old must you be to drop out of school in Rutherford County Tennessee?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What is the legal age in Rutherford County Tennessee to drop out of high school?

Tennessee compulsory education law requires the student to remain in school until the age of seventeen (17).


How old must you be to dropout of school in Johnson county Tennessee?

Do NOT drop out of school, keep going and graduate highschool at least!


Can parents let you drop out of school at 15 years old in Hamilton County Tennessee?

i know you can do it in Ohio


What age can you legally drop out of school in Tennessee?

not that you ever should drop out of school, you can legally drop out at age 16


What is the name of the state that separates Kentucky from Alabama?

Tennessee. How early did you drop out of school?


Can you dropout of school when your sixteen in Crossville Tennessee?

Yes,of course. Anywhere you live you have the right to drop out of school.


Can a 16-year-old legally drop out of school in Tennessee?

yes if the parents consent to it if not you have to be 17


Can you drop out of high school at 17 with parents permission in Tennessee?

You must be 18 years of age.


What is the legal age to drop out of high school in Tennessee without parental consent?

17 years old


How old do you have to be to drop out of school in Tennessee?

Don't drop out.. there are no jobs available except at the local McDonald's for drop outs. And go to college the only way to survive today! Take it from a TN high school drop out!! Though I went back, it just gets harder!!


What is the age requirement for dropping out of school in Olive Branch Mississippi?

You must be 16 to drop out of any Olive Branch or Desoto County School.


At what age can you drop out of school in Berkley County SC?

To legally drop out of school anywhere in the state of South Carolina, you have to be 17 years old. You have to attend school in South Carolina until age 17 regardless of parental consent.

People also asked