answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

You must have someone 25 years of age or older in the car if you have a learners permit.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2015-07-16 19:24:51
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

California

20 cards

What group of Indians lived in the present day state of Maine

The Indian group which lived in the far north

This religion of Indian cultures means below arctic

What customs are in Bangladesh

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
3.5
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
8 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: If you have a learners permit how old does a person driving with you have to be in California?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

Can you drive in Canada with a learners permit?

Yes you can drive in Canada with a learners permit. But you must be a Canadian citizen and there should be a person with a valid driving licence on the wheel.


What happens if you get a reckless driving ticket with a learners permit?

If a person with only a learners permit gets a reckless driving ticket, they will have to pay the ticket. Depending on the state they may be required to attend classes, and their insurance rates will go up.


Can someone with a Rhode Island learners permit drive in other states?

Yes, someone with a Rhode Island learners permit can drive in other states. However, the person with the permit must be driving with an adult rider in the car.


What if person is driving with a learners permit without a licensed driver age 21 with them in the vehicle?

The person driving is breaking the law. Not a good start for a beginning driver.


How long does a Texas learners permit last?

A Texas learners permit will last approximately one year. If the person is unable to obtain a drivers license, they will need to reapply for a new learners permit.


What is the driving age of a person born in 1994?

Usually 17 for a learners permit - that would be in the year 2011 for someone born in 1994.


What car insurance is available for person on learners permit?

student


Can a person with a Connecticut learners permit drive in Colorado?

YES


Can a person with learners permit drive with intoxicated adult?

not in Australia


Where can a person get their learners permit from?

In the United States of America ...You can get your learners permit from only one place the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) of the state you reside in.


What is the punishment in Massachusetts for driving with a learners permit but without a licensed person over the age of 21 in the car?

In Massachusetts, as in most states, it is a criminal offense to drive with a learners permit without a licensed driver over 21 in the vehicle. The penalty for doing so is a fine of up to $200 and your driving privileges will be revoked.


Can a person with a learners permit drive a car with a drunk person in the passengers seat in Georgia?

no

People also asked