Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2015-11-10 20:59:07

Moshi Monsters does not tell you the gender of the monsters because they want you to use your imagination and decide for yourself the gender of your Moshi Monster.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

You choose the colors of your Katsuma when you join Moshi Monsters.The Katsuma seen when you first join Moshi Monsters is orange.If you are a paid Moshi Member, you can also change the color of your Katsuma at the Colorama in The Port.

You can decide for yourself whether your Katsuma is a boy or a girl. Moshi Monsters does not tell you the gender of your monster because they want you to use your imagination.

You have to buy your own Katsuma MoPod to get a code for Moshi Monsters.

You can make your Moshi Monster either a boy or a girl so it does not really matter. Moshi Monsters does not tell you the gender!

Katsuma can be whatever you want it to be, my katsuma is a boy. So you can choose ANY gender you want. Even a poppet can be a boy.

There are many members who have Katsumas on Moshi Monsters.

To make your Katsuma purr on Moshi Monsters, go to your room, hold your computer mouse over your Katsuma, click, hold, and move the mouse over your Katsuma. The Katsuma will purr or do other actions.

Monsters do not have a specific age.

The Moshi Monsters are: Diavlo, Zommer, Luvli, Poppet, Furi, Katsuma.

You can not change your monster to a different one on Moshi Monsters.

Moshi Monsters Katsumas like martial arts!

well, yes you can get a poster of a katsma if your a member at babs botique of a katsuma super moshi ;-)

Dthe moshi monsters names are: Luvli, Poppet, Furi, Katsuma and Diavlo.

The Moshi Monsters species are: Diavlo Furi Katsuma Luvli Poppet Zommer

Poppet, Diavlo, Katsuma, Luvli, Zommer and Furi.

There are 6 different types of monsters on Moshi Monsters: Poppet Diavlo Zommer Katsuma Furi Luvli

No, there are only the six monsters on Moshi Monsters: Diavlo, Furi, Katsuma, Luvli, Poppet, Zommer

The 6 kinds of monsters on Moshi Monsters are: Katsuma, Diavlo, Furi, Zommer, Poppet and Luvli!

Katsumas are a Moshi Monster. There is no code for Katsuma. You adopt the monster of your choice when you first sign up for your Moshi Monster account.

When you first creat your Moshi Monsters account, you can choose from 6 Moshi Monsters: Diavlo, Furi, Katsuma, Luvli, Poppet, and Zommer.

You can get a Katsuma photo at the Bizarre Bazaar. You can buy a Super Katsuma Poster at Bab's Botique.

The most common Katsuma colour is purple and green.

It can be either! My katsuma to me is a girl, however to others it may be a boy!

As far as I know, there is no code for the katsuma clock, you have to be level 30 to get it.

Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.