Best Answer

baptism, confirmation, and eucharist

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-01-27 13:13:55
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: List the 3 sacraments of initiation?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

3 sacraments of initiation?

Baptism, Confirmation and Eucharist

What is the time for celebrating the sacraments of initiation?

The time for celebrating the Sacraments of Initiation is Easter.

Does confirmation complete the sacraments of initiation?

Yes. The 2 Sacraments of initiation are Baptism & Confirmation.

What is person called to the Sacraments of Initiation?

A person called to the sacraments of initiation are called candidates.

Why do the protestants have sacraments of initiation?

Sacraments of initiation are a way of receiving God inot your body

Why are they called sacrament of initiation?

They are called Sacraments of Initiation as the rest or our Christian lives depend on them. The Sacraments of Initiation are Baptism, Confirmation and Eucharist.

What are the 3 kinds or types of sacraments?

Initiation;Healing;Service of communition

What are the 7 Sacraments of initiation?

There are only three sacraments of initiation which include Baptism, Confirmation, and the Holy Eucharist.

Which sacraments are sacraments of initiation?

Baptism, Confirmation & the Holy Eucharist

History of sacraments of initiation?


Three classification of sacraments?

There are three classifications of sacraments: initiation, healing, and vocation. The sacraments of initiation are Baptism, Confirmation, and Holy Eucharist. The sacraments of healing are Reconciliation and Anointing of the Sick. The sacraments of vocation are Holy Orders and Holy Matrimony.

Is Reconciliation a sacrament of initiation?

No, the three sacraments of initiation are Baptism, Confirmation, and the Eucharist.

People also asked