Animal Life
Picture and Image Searches

The six kingdoms of life?

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2011-05-19 21:21:24

Kingdom Phylum class order family genus species

User Avatar

Your Answer

Still Have Questions?

Related Questions

What are the six kingdoms of life?

the six kingdoms are Animalia, Plantae, Protista, Eubacteria, Archaebacteria, and Fungi

What are the 6 life kingdoms?

The six kingdoms of are: -Archaebacteria -Eubacteria -plantae -animalia -protesta -fungi by:reahmae camingawan mr.tabliga is our teacher in science who teach me what are the six kingdomes of life :)

What are the six kingdoms into which organismsare classified?

what are the six kingdoms into which organism are classified

What are the six domains?

There are only three domains of life, but there are six kingdoms. They include Animalia, Plantae, Fungi, Protists, Archaea, and Bacteria.

What are the six kingdoms of science?

The six kingdoms are animal, plant, moneran, protist, fungi, and archaebacteria.

What r the six kingdoms?

The six kingdoms are: Animalia, Plantae, Protista, Archaebacteria, Eubacteria, and Fungi.

What are six kingdoms of life as they are now identified?

Eubacteria, Archaebacteria, Protista, Fungi, Plantae, and Animalia.

Three domains in biology are?

The three domains of life are the Archaebacteria, Eubacteria and Eukarya. The six kingdoms of life fall into one of these domains.

The six kingdoms of life include eubacteria archaeabacteria protista fungi animalia and?

plantsWhich are in the plantae kingdom.

What are the six kingdoms in which classify all organisms?

The six kingdoms are:Animalia, Plantae, Fungi, Archaea, Protista, and bacteria

What are the six taxa for plantae?

There are six different kingdoms in Plantae. The kingdoms are Monera, Protista, Fungi, Plantae and Animalia.

What are the six kingdoms into which scientists group living organisms?

The six kingdoms are; archaebacteria, eubacteria, protists, fungi, plant, and animals

What are all living things classified into of the six kingdoms of life?

Archaebacteria, Eubacteria, Protista, Fungi, Plantae, and Animalia.

Where can i get pictures of the six kingdoms?


What are the two domains and six kingdoms?

the six kingdoms are plant animal fungi protista eubacteria and archaebacteria. i do not know of two domains.

What are the six kingdoms that scientists classify all living things into?

The six Kingdoms are: Eubacteria, Archaebacteria, Protista, Plantae, Animalia, Fungi.

Which of the six kingdoms include prokaryotes?

There are six domains in biology. The kingdoms that contain Prokaryotes are Archaebacteria and Eubacteria , both of which reproduce asexually.

What 2 kingdoms are bacteria classified in?

there are six kingdoms, archaebacteria and eubacteria aren't one of these

Kingdoms of life?

Kingdoms of Life are:Animals,Fungi,Protist,Eubacteria,Plants,Archaebacteria.

What are the differences of the six kingdoms of domains?

Domains are larger groups than kingdoms, incorporating cell type. They are Prokarya, Archaea, and Eukarya. Many taxonomists now consider the old kingdoms outdated, preferring to group life by their cellular and molecular similarities.

What six kingdoms belong to photosynthesis?

None of them

What are the different kingdoms of life?

There are four kingdoms of life, and they consist of plant, animal, fungi, and protista.

What are all the scientific kingdoms?

There are six Kingdoms: Animalia, Archaea, Bacteria, Fungi, Plantae, and Protista.

How many kingdoms are there and what are they?

there are six kingdoms consisting of protist, Archaebacteria, Eubacteria, Fungi, Plantae and Animalia

What are the names of all the kingdoms?

the six kingdoms are: archaebacteria eubacteria Animalia plants fungi protists

Still have questions?