What actors and actresses appeared in Courage the Cowardly Dog - 1999?

The cast of Courage the Cowardly Dog - 1999 includes: Ashley Albert Ashley Albert as Storm princess Jason Antoon Snezana Bogdanovic Bob Bottone Fran Brill Fran Brill as The Stitch Sisters Max Casella Tim Chi Ly as Di Lung Rosa Crosby as Kitty Alan Cumming Alan Cumming as Rumpledkiltskin Jim Cummings Jim Cummings as Fusilli Denny Dillon John Dilworth John Dilworth as Airplane Pilot John Dilworth as Weremole Peter Fernandez Peter Fernandez as Additional Characters Peter Fernandez as Robot Randy Babi Floyd Marty Grabstein as Courage Katie Griffin as Bunny Michael Gwynne Jess Harnell as Duck Brothers Paul Hecht Judy Kaye Linda Lavin as Mama Bird Billie Lou Watt as Ma Bagge Tom McKeon Carly McKillip as Velvet Vic Ron McLarty Fred Melamed as Spirit of the Harvest Moon Fred Melamed as The Magic Tree of Nowhere Don Peoples Simon Prebble as The Computer Dennis Predovic Dennis Predovic as Various Roles Jorge Pupo as The King of Flan Gerrianne Raphael Will Ryan Paul Schoeffler Paul Schoeffler as Dr. Vindaloo Paul Schoeffler as Fred Paul Schoeffler as Goose God Paul Schoeffler as Katz Paul Schoeffler as Le Quack Paul Schoeffler as The Snowman Kath Soucie Kath Soucie as Carmen the Serpent Kath Soucie as Little Muriel Arnold Stang Arnold Stang as Additional Characters Arnold Stang as Monk Arnold Stang as Vustavockvavock Jurius Allen Swift Mary Testa Mary Testa as Shirley the Medium Thea White as Muriel Bagge