What are the Dallas cowboy cheerleaders name?

Here's a list of the 17 veterans and 17 rookies who will wear the familiar star-spangled Cowboys Cheerleaders uniform during the Dallas Cowboys' 2011 season:

Fifth Year (1)

Ally Traylor

Fourth Year (7)

Sydney Durso

Brittany Evans

Kaitlin Ilseng

Whitney Isleib

Melissa Kellerman

Kelsi Reich

Cassie Trammell

Third Year (5)

Jacqueline Bob

Sunni Cranfill

Mia Greenhouse

Meagan McVay

Ashton Torres

Second Year (4)

Sasha Agent

Nicole Bulcher

Ann Lux

Lauren Williams

Rookies (17)

Jenna Allison

Veronica Ann

Holly Arielle

Amelia Bren

Kamilah Brett

Alexandra Caroline

Courtney Cook

Cassie Kathleen

Amber Lea

Mackenzie Lee Katy Marie

Emma Mary

Colleen Meghan

Meghan Michelle

Angela Rena

Brittany Schram

Alyssa Torres

The four group leaders and their seconds also have been announced:

  • Group 1 -- Ally Traylor, group leader; Sydney Durso, second group leader.
  • Group 2 -- Brittany Evans, group leader; Ashton Torres, second group leader.
  • Group 3 -- Cassie Trammell, group leader; Jacqueline Bob, second group leader.
  • Group 4 -- Whitney Isleib, group leader; Sunni Cranfill, second group leader