What are the Kim Possible episodes in order?

Season 1


Sink or Swim

The New Ron



Bueno Nacho

Number One

Mind Games

Attack of the Killer Bebes

Royal Pain

Coach Possible

Pain King vs. Cleopatra

Monkey Fist Strikes

October 31st

All the News

Kimitation Nation

The Twin Factor

Animal Attraction

Monkey Ninjas in Space

Ron the Man

Low Budget

Season 2

Naked Genius

Grudge Match

Two to Tutor

The Ron Factor

Car Trouble

Rufus in Show

Adventures in Rufus-Sitting

Job Unfair

The Golden Years


The Fearless Ferret


Rufus vs. Commodore Puddles

Day of the Snowmen

A Sitch in Time (Part 1: Present)

A Sitch in Time (Part 2: Past)

A Sitch in Time (Part 3: Future)

A Very Possible Christmas

Queen Bebe

Hidden Talent

Return to Camp Wannaweep

Go Team Go

The Full Monkey



Oh Boyz

Sick Day

The Truth Hurts

Mother's Day

Motor Ed

Ron Millionaire

Triple S

Rewriting History

Season 3

Steal Wheels

Emotion Sickness



Showdown at the Crooked D

Dimension Twist



Rappin' Drakken

Team Impossible

Gorilla Fist

And the Mole Rat Will Be CGI

So the Drama

Season 4

Ill Suited

The Big Job

Trading Faces

The Cupid Effect

Car Alarm

Mad Dogs and Aliens

Grande Size Me

Clothes Minded

Big Bother

Fashion Victim

Odds Man In

Stop Team Go

Cap'n Drakken

Mathter and Fervent

The Mentor of Our Discontent

Oh No! Yono!

Clean Slate

Homecoming Upset

Chasing Rufus

Nursery Crimes

Larry's Birthday