What are the five stages of brony development?

1- Rejection (it's for little girls!)

2- Hate (That's for little girls! bronies are gay!)

3- Giving it a chance (Fine, as long as you shut up about it.)

4- Denial (There's no way I like it!)

5- Acceptance (I guess it's pretty good...)

Hope this answered your question :)