What are the names of every Major League Baseball team?

American League National League
Baltimore Orioles Arizona Diamondbacks
Boston Red Sox Atlanta Braves
Chicago White Sox Chicago Cubs
Cleveland Indians Cincinnati Reds
Detroit Tigers Colorado Rockies
Kansas City Royals Florida Marlins
Los Angeles Angels (located in Anaheim) Houston Astros
Minnesota Twins Los Angeles Dodgers
New York Yankees Milwaukee Brewers
Oakland Athletics New York Mets
Seattle Mariners Philadelphia Phillies
Tampa Bay Devil Rays Pittsburgh Pirates
Texas Rangers St. Louis Cardinals
Toronto Blue Jays San Diego Padres
San Fransisco Giants
Washington Nationals