What does bandwidth exceeded on Photobucket mean?

It means that your photos have been viewed or downloaded too many times. You are limited to a certain amount of data transfer per month, and when you have used up this allotment, you get the error you mentioned. I'm sure you can pay to upgrade your account and get a higher allotment of monthly data transfer.