What films won the 'Big Five' Oscar categories?

The so-called "Big Five" Academy Award (Oscar) categories are those for
  1. Best Picture,
  2. Best Director,
  3. Best Actor,
  4. Best Actress, and
  5. screenplay - either Best Adapted Screenplay or Best Original Screenplay.

As of 2010, forty films have been nominated in each of these five categories, but only three have won all five categories, see related links below. The winners were:

It Happened One Night (1934)
Frank Capra (director), Clark Gable (actor), Claudette Colbert (actress), Robert Riskin (screenplay)

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest (1975)
MiloŇ° Forman (director), Jack Nicholson (actor), Louise Fletcher (actress), Lawrence Hauben and Bo Goldman (screenplay)

The Silence of the Lambs (1991)
Jonathan Demme (director), Anthony Hopkins (actor), Jodie Foster (actress), Ted Tally (screenplay)