answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

2 pm in the CT of the same day

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2015-03-07 19:04:14
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is 3 pm EST in central time?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What time is 2pm central in EST?

2 pm central would be 3 pm in EST


If its 2 pm central time what time is it est?

3 pm


What time is 9am est in CET?

9 AM EST in Australia = midnight Central European Time 9 AM EST in North America = 3 PM Central European Time


What time is 3 PM PST in EST?

3 PM in PST = 6 PM in EST.


If it is 100pm central standard time what time is it eastern standard time?

At 1 PM CST, it's 2 PM EST.


What time is 3 PM CDT in EST?

3 PM (There's no difference between Central Daylight Saving Time and Eastern Standard Time in North America.)


What time is 3 PM EST equals in India time?

3 PM Australian EST = 10:30 AM India Standard Time 3 PM American EST = 1:30 AM India Standard Time


What time in PST is 6 pm EST?

3 PM in PST = 6 PM in EST


What time is 200 pm CST in EST?

3 pm


What is 1500 est time?

3 PM


If it is 3 PM in Germany what time is it EST?

It would be 9 AM est.


When it's 3 pm cet what time is in EST?

9A.M. est


If it's 3 pm CST what time is it EST?

4 pm


What time is PM central time in Pacific time?

When it is 1 pm Pacific Time, it is 3 pm Central Time.


What time is 618 pm EST in pacific standard time?

3:18 pm


What time is 1 pm pacific time in central time?

When it is 1 pm Pacific Time, it is 3 pm Central Time.


When it is 3 pm in Vancouver what time is it in Toronto?

6 pm EST/EDT


If it is 6 30 pm est what time is it in Seattle?

3 30 PM


What time is 3 PM EST in PST?

it is 12:00 pm in the PST


What time is 3 pm Central Time in Los Angeles?

3 PM Central Time = 1 PM Pacific Time {example: in Los Angeles}


If it is 4PM Eastern what time is it Central Standard?

In the US, Eastern Standard Time is one hour ahead of Central Standard Time, so if it were 4:00 pm EST, it would be 3:00 pm CST.


What time is it in Maine is it is 3 pm In Arizona?

5 PM EST or 6 PM EDT


What is 4pm eastern time in central time?

4 pm eastern time is 3 pm central time


If 4pm est then what time is it in Texas?

3:00 p.m.While Texas is on Daylight Saving Time (from mid-March to early November), 4 PM EST = 3 PM MDT and 4 PM CDT in Texas.While Texas is on Standard Time, 4 PM EST = 2 PM MST and 3 PM CST in Texas.


EST equals what time PST?

EST = PST + 3 hours (Example : When it's 1 PM PST, it's 4 PM EST.)