answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

7pm

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2013-03-13 01:12:01
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is 4pm pacific time in eastern time?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What time is 5pm central time in pacific time?

5PM Central is 6PM Eastern, 4PM Mountain, and 3PM Pacific.


What time is 2pm pacific time in central time?

4pm


What time is 7PM eastern standard time in pacific standard time?

If you are in daylight savings, it would be 4pm, if not, 5pm


What time did 1967 Super Bowl start?

Super Bowl I started at 1pm Pacific; 4pm Eastern.


What time is 4pm eastern time in the pacific time zone?

4 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time = noon Pacific Standard Time = 1 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time4 PM Eastern Standard Time = 1 PM Pacific Standard Time = 2 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time-HW


What time is 4pm pacific time in the eastern time zone?

4 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time = noon Pacific Standard Time = 1 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time4 PM Eastern Standard Time = 1 PM Pacific Standard Time = 2 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time-HW


What time is it in Detroit when it is 1pm Pacific time?

It is 4pm in Detroit when it is 1pm Pacific time.


What time does the tsx close?

4pm eastern time.


What time is 4 pm pacific in mountain time?

4pm Pacific time would be 5pm Mountain time.


What time does WrestleMania 28 start in evansville Indiana?

I believe it starts at 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, & 4pm Pacific.


What time is closing bell for the NYSE?

It closes at 4PM Eastern Time.


What time is it in the Eastern Time zone if it is 2 PM in Wyoming?

It is 4pm.


What is 4pm eastern time in central time?

4 pm eastern time is 3 pm central time


What time is 4pm Eastern Time in Pacific Time?

It's 1 PM Pacific Time when it's 4 PM Eastern Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.


What time is 3 o'clock central time in the eastern time zone?

4pm


What time does the Super Bowl pregame start eastern time?

4pm eastern time and the kick-off is at 6:18pm eastern time


What time is 830 eastern time in pacific?

08.30am Eastern is 05.30am Pacific


What is 1pm pst in eastern time?

If it is 1pm PST it is 4pm EST


What is the time zone in Maryand compared to California?

Maryland is on Eastern Time; California is on Pacific Time. Maryland is three (3) hours ahead of California. Example: 4PM in Maryland is 1PM in California.


8am Pacific Time in the US what time is it in England?

there is an 8 hour time difference, so when it is 8am pacific time it is 4pm in the UK.


What time does Brazil stock market stop trading?

at 4pm eastern standard time


If it is 9 am pacific time what time is it in eastern time?

09.00 am Pacific is 12.00 noon Eastern.


If it is 4pm Central is what time is it in the Eastern time zone?

There is one hour difference, so the time in the Eastern time zone would be 5pm.


If it took 14 hours to travel from Oregon to New York and you left Oregon at 4pm what time would you arrive in New York according to the Eastern Time Zone?

Most of Oregon is in the Pacific Time Zone, but a small portion of it is on Mountain Time. New York is on Eastern Time. The four main time zones in the U.S. are, from west to east: Pacific ---> Mountain ---> Central ---> Eastern. Each one is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3PM Pacific Time, then it's 4PM Mountain Time, 5PM Central Time, and 6PM Eastern Time. So, depending on which time zone in Oregon you are in, 4PM in Oregon is 6PM or 7PM in New York. Fourteen hours after 6PM and 7PM is 8AM and 9AM. So, if you are leaving from the part of Oregon that's on Pacific Time, then it will 9AM when you arrive in New York. If you're leaving from the part that's on Mountain Time, it will be 8AM.


What time is 200 am pacific time in the eastern time zone?

2 AM Pacific Time = 5 AM Eastern Time