answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

8 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time = 10 PM Eastern Standard Time = 11 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time

8 PM Pacific Standard Time = 11 PM Eastern Standard Time = midnight Eastern Daylight Saving Time

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-07-07 22:06:34
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is 8 pm pacific time in eastern time?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

When it is 7Pm in pacific time what time is it in NY?

7 PM Pacific Standard Time = 8 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time = 10 PM Eastern Standard Time in New York = 11 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time in New York.


Is 11 am eastern standard time 1 pm pacific daylight time?

no, pacific time is 3 hours earlier than eastern time. 11 am eastern = 8 am pacific


If it's 8 o'clock Eastern what time is it in Pacific Time?

Pacific Time is 3 hours behind Eastern Time. Eastern Time is 3 hours ahead of Pacific Time. So 8 PM Eastern is 5 PM Pacific, and 8 AM Eastern is 5 AM Pacific. The mainland U.S. has four time zones (Alaska and Hawaii each have their own time zones, which makes a total of 6 different time zones for the U.S.). From west to east, the mainland U.S.'s time zones are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time and 6 PM Eastern Time.


What time is i in the Eastern Time zone if it is 5pm Pacific?

7 p.m.


What time is it in New York at 5 PM Pacific time?

8:00 P.M. Eastern


What is 8 AM Eastern Time in Central Time?

If it's 8 AM Eastern Time, then it's 7 AM Central Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 8 PM Pacific Time, then it's 9 PM Mountain Time, 10 PM Central Time, and 11 PM Eastern Time.


What is 11.30 Pacific Time in Eastern Time?

It's 2:30 PM Eastern Time when it's 11:30 AM Pacific Time. It's 2:30 AM Eastern Time when it's 11:30 PM Pacific Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.


What time is kick off for ravens and redskins tonight?

8:00 PM Eastern Time 5:00 PM Pacific Time.


What time is 5pm Eastern time in Pacific time?

US Pacific Standard Time is also known as GMT -8, UTC -8, and military time U (Uniform). US Eastern Standard Time is also known as GMT -5, UTC -5, and military time R (Romeo). Eastern time is 3 hours ahead of Pacific time, so if it were 5:00 PM EST it would be 2:00 PM in the PST Zone.


What is 6 AM Central Time in Pacific time?

If it's 6 AM Pacific Time, then it's 8 AM Central Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 8 PM Pacific Time, then it's 9 PM Mountain Time, 10 PM Central Time, and 11 PM Eastern Time.


What is 6 AM Pacific Time in Central Time?

If it's 6 AM Pacific Time, then it's 8 AM Central Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 8 PM Pacific Time, then it's 9 PM Mountain Time, 10 PM Central Time, and 11 PM Eastern Time.


What is 6 AM pacific time in central?

If it's 6 AM Pacific Time, then it's 8 AM Central Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Eastern Time. Each is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 8 PM Pacific Time, then it's 9 PM Mountain Time, 10 PM Central Time, and 11 PM Eastern Time.

People also asked