answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2012-04-03 07:53:26

There is no such thing as an octo vegan.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Related Questions


No, octo, or octa, means 8.No, octo, or octa, means 8.No, octo, or octa, means 8.No, octo, or octa, means 8.


The cast of Octo - 2010 includes: Paul Krasner as Octo


There is no month called Octo in the Gregorian calendar


Octo is from the Greek language. It is the Greek word for the number eight. Octo is also the Latin word for the number eight.


Octo - As in octo-ber was 8th month (old calendar) Or octo-pus has 8 arms


remoraid evolves into octillary. :) octo-octo octopus!


The prefix "octo" means eight. Refering to the eight legs that an octopus has :)


Eight-sided, from Latin octo, "eight", and latus, "side".


October. The word comes from latin word octo, which means eight


Some 'octo' words are:Octoberoctogenarianoctoroonoctopedeoctopodoctopus


It has 8 sides. a good way to remember it is: an octopus has 8 legs, and an octogan has 8 sides, octo- pus octo-gan ( octo means 8)


oct-, octo-, octa- octookto: οκτώ / οχτώ = 8


Eight is an English equivalent of 'octo'. The word in classical Latin is pronounced 'ohk-toh'. It's a loan word from the earlier, classical Greek of the ancient Greeks.


a vegan menu is a menu that has only vegan or some vegan food selections


October, octopus, octopod, octogenarian. For geometric terms the prefix is generally octa, not octo.


You need to get treasure chart #26 in order to find the octo chart.


A vegetarian. A vegan won't eat fish, egg, milk or cheese. Some vegetarians will eat unfertilized eggs.Octo-Lacto Vegetarian eat no red meat, poultry, fish, or products that have ingredients which are animal-based such as Gelatin.They do eat Vegetarian cheese, yogurt, milk, eggs, honey etc.IF they just eat eggs they are called Octo Vegetarian


No, but they do have a line of vegan shoes. The vegan shoes are listed as vegan on the website.


You do not need bombs to defeat an gaint octo. You can use the bow or the boomerang to defeat one.


No, clams are not vegan.


No, but there are vegan alternatives.


Eggs and honey are not vegan but are vegetarian. Vegetarian- not mean. Vegan- not from an animal. Fish is not vegan.


Many * * * * * octa or octo


they are called octo bots


Sun chips Original are not vegan. They have the ingredient SUGAR. This is not vegan



Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.