im pretty sure you dont want to know the answer to this, but.... Cool Whip is honestly made of petroleum. dont believe me? check the container. you should see a notice saying: "an edible oil product". no, they do not mean vegetable oil. they mean oil, as in motor oil. i am not lying. what they do is they take oil. then they remove petroleum, and all that other stuff that can be used for a vehicle. there is a bunch of sludge at the bottom. half of it is turned into vaseline (petroleum jelly), and half of it is colored white and flavored/sweetened. then frozen. and sold to us as "whipped cream". guess what? there is no cream in cool whip. at all. disgusted? so am i. i havent eaten cool whip since.
you retrieve cool whip from cows. you stick them in a freezer and whip them and then milk them to obtain the cool whip.
No. Half-and-half is made from cow's milk and cream. Cool Whip is non-dairy. It is made from oil.
Cool Whip is considered a solid.
If cool whip isn't frozen, then it should be refrigerated.
No. Whipped cream is made by whipping heavy cream. Cool Whip is a non-dairy substitute for whipped cream. If a recipe calls for whipped cream, you can substitute Cool Whip, but the taste won't be the same.
Cool Whip is a non-dairy cream. It is made of vegetable oil among other ingredients. Whip Cream is cream from cow. That is the main difference besides the taste.
No its not. Cool whip is a topping, whipping cream is an ingredient.
Cool WHip is so healthy it is non dairy
Yes, but there are recipes for to make gluten-free cool whip.
Cool Whip is a brand. It is the same wherever it is sold.
Just as you correcly spelled it. In case you need it again: cool whip In a sentence: I ate some cool whip. Hope this helps! :)