Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is kuldevata for parab surname in sindhudurg maharatra?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What is a parab?

Parab is a family surname in India. It is apart of the Maratha clan system which is a large network of families in India.

Can you please tell me the surname parab is of which caste in Hinduism in maharastra konkan?

Parab usually fall under maratha cast ....which is considered medium class

Is palav surname in 96 kuli maratha?

Yes, 99% people with Parab Surname are 96 Kuli

When did Ramchandra Parab die?

Ramchandra Parab died in 2006.

How do you find out ssc result by entering student's name?

vedangi vinayak parab

Who are the arjuna awardee players in kho kho?

their the winner is Mr.Navneet Gautam of Arjun award

What is gotra for parab surname 96 kuli maratha?

Gotra of Parabs: Vasishta Seat of Rule: Central Madhya Pradesh (Ujjain, Dhar) Parabs belong to the Agnivanshi/ Sun Dynasty and are found in MAharashtra, Goa, Karnataka, Madhya Paradesh, Haryana, Gujarat

Name first gujarati player a warded with arjun award?

yusuf pathan

What movie and television projects has Janardhan Parab been in?

Janardhan Parab has: Performed in "Navri Mile Navryala" in 1984. Performed in "Gammat Jammat" in 1987. Performed in "Shikari: The Hunter" in 1991. Performed in "Krantiveer" in 1994. Performed in "Daraar" in 1996. Performed in "Mrityudaata" in 1997.

Wren are tyb com results for 2009 of mumbai uneversity are going to be declared?

After 15th June 2009 nikhil parab

What actors and actresses appeared in Majha Navra Tujhi Bayko - 2006?

The cast of Majha Navra Tujhi Bayko - 2006 includes: Kishori Ambiye Ankush Choudhary Kishori Godbole Siddharth Jadhav Bharat Jadhav as Vitthal Parab Avinash Kharshikar Viju Khote Johnny Lever

What actors and actresses appeared in Navri Mile Navryala - 1984?

The cast of Navri Mile Navryala - 1984 includes: Sachin as Jairam Daya Dongre Sanjay Jog as Ramesh Deshmukh Jairam Kulkarni Shrikant Moghe Janardhan Parab Supriya Pilgaonkar as Chameli Ashok Saraf as Baalasaheb Nivedita Saraf as Kala Devi Avinash Thakur Ashalata Wabgaonkar