What team has never won a super bowl?

Vikings, bills, bengles, browns, Texans, jaguars, chiefs, chargers, titans, eagles, lions, falcons, panters, cardinals, seahawks. so actually a lot of teams. CORRECTION: The Chiefs won the 1969 super bowl.that was against the vikings in super bowl IV. the vikings won the superbowl about 2-3 years later against the raiders.