answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

2 pm central would be 3 pm in EST

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-03-03 17:08:04
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What time is 2pm central in EST?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

If its 2PM CST what time is it in EST?

3PM EST = 2PM CST. Central Standard Time is one hour behind Eastern Standard Time.


What is 3PM eastern time in central time?

3:00pm EST is 2:00pm CST.


If it is 2pm EST what time is it GMT?

2pm


What time is 11am pst in est?

2pm EST


If it is 2pm EST in the US what time is it in Johannesburg South Africa?

2pm est = 9pm sa


What is the difference between 2pm est and 2pm pst?

There are four time zones in the contiguous states of the US: Eastern, Central, Mountain and Pacific. So Pacific standard time is 3 time zones away from Eastern. When it is 2pm EST, it is 11AM PST, or Pacific Standard Time.


11am PST is what time in EST?

2pm EST, because from PST to EST, there is a 3 hour time difference. 11am + 3 hours = 2pm.


If it is 2PM eastern standard time what time is it in central standard time?

At 2 PM EST, it's 1 PM CST.


What is 2pm mst in est?

2pm in MST = 4pm in EST


If its 2pm EST what time is it in CST?

1300 (1pm)


What is 2pm est in gmt time?

7 pm


What time is 2PM CST in Massachusetts?

Massachusetts is in EST time zone, which is 1 hour ahead of CST so 2PM CST is 3PM EST ( Massachusetts )


2 pm central is what time central time?

2pm...


If it's 2pm EST in the US what time is it in Serbia?

8pm


What time is 2PM EST if you are in the EET?

10 PM in EET


What time is 9 pm EST in New Zealand?

2PM


If it is 2pm in San Francisco what time is it in Paris?

If it is 2pm Pacific Time what time is it in Central time zone


If it's 2pm EST in the US what time is it in Zurich?

Zurich is GMT+2 hr, so at 2PM EST in the US, it is 8 PM in Zurich


If it is 2PM est in America what time would it be in California?

11AM pst.


If it is 2pm MST what time is it EST?

2 PM MST = 4 PM American EST = 7 AM Australian EST


If it is 2pm Eastern Standard Time what time is it in Sydney?

EST is GMT-5 and Sydney is in AEDT (GMT+10) meaning that Sydney is 15 hours ahead of anywhere in the EST time zone. Therefore, 2pm in EST is 5am the following day in Sydney.


2pm central time is what time eastern Daylight Saving Time?

Central Standard Time is one of four time zones in the United States. Each time zone is separated by an hour to the time zones that border it. For example, Central Standard Time (CST) borders Eastern Standard Time (EST). So 2PM in CST would be 3PM in EST.


What time is 2pm pacific time in central time?

4pm


If it Is 2pm est Time in the US what time will it be in London time?

7 PM Greenwich Mean Time


If it's 2pm EST in the US what time is it in Helsinki Finland?

8:00 am