answersLogoWhite

0

What time is 6 PM PST in EST?

Updated: 11/2/2022
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

Best Answer

3 PM in PST = 6 PM in EST

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

England is 6 hours behind of England

➡️
See all cards
1.0
4 Reviews
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago

It would be 9PM EST.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Anonymous

Lvl 1
3y ago

j

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What time is 6 PM PST in EST?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

If its 630pm PST time then what time is it EST time?

When it's 6:30 PM PST, it's 9:30 PM EST.


What time is the game for Super Bowl 2008?

6:18 PM EST, 3:18 PM PST


What time will the sunset in monterey on Feb 28 2011?

In chronological order... Virginia: 6:10 PM EST Kentucky: 6:31 PM EST Indiana & Tennessee: 6:35 PM EST / 5:35 PM CST California: 6:01 PM PST


What time in mst is 6 pm pst?

6 pm PST = 7 pm MST


What time is 1554 pst in est?

If it is 1554 (3:54 pm) in the US Pacific Standard Time zone, it would be 1854 (6:54 pm) in the US Eastern Standard Time zone. EST = GMT -5 PST = GMT -8


620 est is what time in pst?

6:20 in EST = 3:20 in PST.


What time is 3pm pacific in central time?

12pm PST is 3pm EST reference: http:/www.timeanddate.com


What time is it in pST if it is 1200 pm in est?

In North America and the Caribbean, 12:00 Central Daylight Saving Time is 13:00 Eastern Daylight Saving Time.In Australia, 12:00 Central Daylight Saving Time is 12:30 Eastern Daylight Saving Time.


What time is 9AM PST in Egypt?

Add 6 H 9 EST = 3:00 PM here in cairo


What time should it be in New York if California pacific standard time is 630 PM?

When it's 6:30 PM PST in California, it's 9:30 PM EST in New York.


What time is 5 O' clock central time in the eastern time zone?

Eastern is always one hour more. 5PM CST->6PM EST


What time is 2pm pacific time in eastern time?

10 AM Eastern Daylight Saving Time = 6 AM Pacific Standard Time = 7 AM Pacific Daylight Saving Time 10 AM Eastern Standard Time = 7 AM Pacific Standard Time = 8 AM Pacific Daylight Saving Time -HW 6:00am pacific time (the floating time zone)