answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

If you are in daylight savings, it would be 4pm, if not, 5pm

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-05-11 01:14:35
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide
More answers
User Avatar

Anonymous

Lvl 1
โˆ™ 2020-04-14 22:33:17

5pm

User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What time is 7PM eastern standard time in pacific standard time?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What time is 8PM eastern standard time in pacific standard time?

8PM Eastern = 7PM Central = 6PM Mountain = 5PM Pacific


What is 4pm pacific time in eastern time?

7pm


When it is 7Pm in pacific time what time is it in NY?

7 PM Pacific Standard Time = 8 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time = 10 PM Eastern Standard Time in New York = 11 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time in New York.


If it is 7pm eastern what time is it in Ireland?

Midnight. Ireland is ahead of Eastern Standard Time.


What ist the time difference between Montreal and Vancouver?

Montreal is in the Eastern Time Zone and Vancouver is in the Pacific Time Zone. If it is 10PM in Montreal, it is 7PM in Vancouver. This is in Standard Time.


If it is 4 pm pacific standard time what time is it Eastern Standard time?

The west coast and the east coast have a difference of 3 hours. so if it's 4pm on the west coast, it's 7pm on the east coast. hope this helps!


If the time is 7pm pacific time what time is it in Baghdad?

Time to get a watch! 7 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time = 5 AM Arabia Standard Time (next day) 7 PM Pacific Standard Time = 6 AM Arabia Standard Time (next day) -HW


What time is 5pm pacific time in the central time zone?

7pm


What is 11Am Pacific time in London?

7pm


If it's 11 am pacific time then what time is it in London?

7pm.


What is 9 am ET in Pakistan Standard Time?

its 7pm in pakisatan standard time


How far apart is central and eastern standard times?

Between Central and Eastern Time Zones, there is a one hour difference. If it is 8pm in Eastern time, it is 7pm in Central. Just subtract one hour from eastern to become Central Time.


What time is primetime in the US?

There is primetime in the United States. On the Pacific Coast of the United States, it is from 7pm to 10pm. Using Eastern Time, it is 8pm to 11pm. From 7pm to 10pm is the primetime using Central Time. Using Mountain Time is from 8pm to 11pm.


What time does WrestleMania 28 start in evansville Indiana?

I believe it starts at 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, & 4pm Pacific.


What time will be in New York if pacific time is 3 pm?

7pm


What time is 7PM to 4 AM GMT to Eastern standard time?

7 PM to 4 AM GMT is the same period as 2 PM to 11 PM EST.


What time is 12 o'clock noon eastern time in Athens Greece?

7pm


What time does how i met your mother start?

7pm central/8pm Eastern


If it's 4am in the US what time is it in Melbourne Australia?

* If it is 4am on the east coast of the USA, then in Melbourne it is 8pm in Summer (Daylight Saving Time) or 7pm when operating on Eastern Standard time. * If it is 4am on the west coast of the USA, then in Melbourne it is 11pm in Summer (Daylight Saving Time) or 10pm when operating on Eastern Standard time.


If it is 6 pm central time what would it be in eastern time?

EST is one hour ahead of CST. That being said, if it is 6pm CST, it is 7pm EST.


If it took 14 hours to travel from Oregon to New York and you left Oregon at 4pm what time would you arrive in New York according to the Eastern Time Zone?

Most of Oregon is in the Pacific Time Zone, but a small portion of it is on Mountain Time. New York is on Eastern Time. The four main time zones in the U.S. are, from west to east: Pacific ---> Mountain ---> Central ---> Eastern. Each one is one hour later than the last. For example, if it's 3PM Pacific Time, then it's 4PM Mountain Time, 5PM Central Time, and 6PM Eastern Time. So, depending on which time zone in Oregon you are in, 4PM in Oregon is 6PM or 7PM in New York. Fourteen hours after 6PM and 7PM is 8AM and 9AM. So, if you are leaving from the part of Oregon that's on Pacific Time, then it will 9AM when you arrive in New York. If you're leaving from the part that's on Mountain Time, it will be 8AM.


What time is 7pm pacific time in new zealand?

New Zealand Standard Time is 12 hours ahead of Greenwich - Universal time. In summer we have one hour of Daylight Savings time. The Chatham Islands are 45 min ahead of NZST.


What does 4pm PST mean?

The acronym PST stands for Pacific Standard Time, which is the time zone of the west coast of the US which includes California and Washington State among others. This time zone is 3 hours behind EST, Eastern Standard Time, so that when it is 4pm in Los Angeles, California, it is 7pm in New York city. You probably already know what the pm stands for (post meridian, i.e., after noon).


When is the click movie coming out?

"Click" with Adam Sandler, will be broadcast in the U.S. on FOX network, this Thursday, Nov. 27 (Thanksgiving Day), at 8pm Eastern & Pacific; 7pm Central; and 9pm Mountain Time.


How does How I Met Your Mother start?

7pm central/8pm Eastern