answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Two hours.

The time zones in the US are as follows: Hawaiian, Alaskan, Pacific, Mountain, Central, Eastern. Assuming it is noon in Hawaii, it would be 2pm in Alaskan time, 3pm in Pacific time, 4pm in Mountain time, 5pm in Central time, and 6pm in Easter time.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-08-25 23:04:35
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

England is 6 hours behind of England

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
1.0
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
1 Review

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What time is difference between 2pm PST and 2pm CST?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked