answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

At 5 PM PST, it's 8 PM EST.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2013-04-22 14:57:44
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What would be 5pm pst to est?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What time is 5pm pst in est?

8pm


What time is 12AM est in PST?

12AM EST would be 9PM PST.


What time is 5pm Pacific Time in the Eastern Time Zone?

5:00p.m. PST is 8p.m. EST.


Would WV be EST or PST?

WV would be EST.


What time is 4 am est in PST?

It would be 1 AM IN PST.


What time is it in est if its 6am pst?

It would be 9 AM. EST is four hours ahead of PST.


If it is 3 am EST what time would it be in PST?

12 pm pst


What time is 6 PM PST in EST?

It would be 9PM EST.


What time to the Oscars go on abc tv in Hawaii?

8pm HST (delayed) 8pm EST/5pm PST Live Daft!


What time is 12 pst in est?

If it is 12 noon PST it is 3pm EST If it is 12 midnight PST it is 3am EST


If it is 10 o clock in pst what is it in est?

10 AM PST = 1 PM EST 10 PM PST = 1 AM EST


If it is 5pm in PST what time is it in Arizona?

6pm


1000 AM EST is what time PST?

At 10 AM EST it's 7 AM PST.


What is 6 pm pst in est?

6 pm pst in est is 9pm


What time is it in est if its 7 pst?

It would be 10 est is 3 hours ahead


EST equals what time PST?

EST = PST + 3 hours (Example : When it's 1 PM PST, it's 4 PM EST.)


Is New York EST or PST?

EST


What time is it in pST if it is 1200 pm in est?

12 noon EST = 9 AM PST


10pm pst in est?

10 PM Thursday in PST = 1 AM Friday in EST.


620 est is what time in pst?

6:20 in EST = 3:20 in PST.


930 EST is what time PST?

9:30 EST = 6:30 in PST.


What is time difference between EST and PST?

pst is 3 hours away from est


What is 5pm PST to CST?

7 pm


Is Colorado in the est or the PST?

i think the est


What time is 5pm EST in Denver Colorado?

It would be 3pm MST.