It all depends on how you touch them, if the goalie has possession, and if the goalie is dribbling the soccer ball.
Yes, as long as you are in the box.
Shoulder contact with the ball is allowed. A foul is called only when the ball touches the hand below the hand.
Yes, but only in his own penalty area.
The goalie stands in front of the net, and can use his hands to stop the ball from going into the net, all the goalie has to do is keep the ball out of the goal
A goalie stops the ball from entering the net and has the option to use his/her hands.
indoor soccer has different soccer cleats and a different kind of ball and has walls around the field and has assfolt and outdoor soccer has a different size ball and kind of ball and has no walls and had natural grass,
A goal keeper may bounce the ball.
pushing,shoving,grabing the ball with your hands,tackle from behind,kick the ball in front of the goalie, and grab the ball if your the goalie is a no no!
The goalie is the only person that can touch the ball during the soccer game unless it is a throw in then the defence can use their hands to throw it in. or the ref
indoor soccer is played with walls,and there is no out of bounds unless the ball goes over the wall. the grass is turf in indoor soccer.there is no slide tackling in indoor.
a goalie or 'goalkeeper' stops the ball from going into the net to prevent the opposition from going 1-0 up. He is the only person on the field allowed to use his hands in open play..
They are usually called a goalie, or the keeper.
Everyone can touch the ball in soccer, but not with their arms or hands. Only the goalie can do that. The goalie can touch the ball with any part of their body. The referee can't touch the ball, or else that would mess up play.
Well I have been a goalie and I am a soccer ref and there are a few rules first you cant touch the ball if your teammate passes it directly to you on pourpouse and you can only holdthe soccer ball for ten seconds you cant put sticky glue on your hands you are allowed todrop the ball and take it to the other goal without using your hands you are not allowed to use your hands outside of the goialie box and off a punt you can score
Into their own goal..
goalie saves the ball
No u cant cause its going to be considered a handball
#1 - when it's goalie ball #2 - throw in
In soccer, yes but if you pass the ball to the goalie they can't pick it up
Defense or a defender helps the goalie put incase the goalie can not get the ball.the defense posistion in soccer is supposed to keep the other team from scoring. when the defense gets the ball, their job is to get it up to the offense