Where did christopher Wallace go to jail at in North Carolina?
you will go to jail
Supposedly, in the movie Notorious, he is sent to jail in Wake County Jail in North Carolina. But knowing movies, the information from them isn't 100% true. However, he actually did go to jail in North Carolina, but only for a couple days until his mom posted bail for him. Which contradicts the movie, where he serves months in jail.
you can go to jail for marijuana in any state. it is a federal law, not a state law.
The web address of the Old Wilkes Jail is: http://www.wilkesnc.org
Up to ten years.
In the state of North Carolina, embezzlement is considered a white collar crime and is a felony. Depending on the amount of money that was embezzled, jail time can range between 4 and 92 months.
The address of the Old Wilkes Jail is: Po Box 935, Wilkesboro, NC 28697-0935
Sounds like being in possession of a controlled substance within a State Prison or jail or on prison/jail property.
Write a bad check ... go to jail. It's check fraud.
That fool is going to be in jail for quite a while.
If you receive a speeding ticket in North Carolina and also a failure to appear to your court hearing will you do jail time Do you know how much the fine will be to get out of jail?
Whenever you receive a Failure to Appear in the state of North Carolina, a warrant is issued by the court for your arrest so that you may be tried for the offense, and failing to appear for a mandatory court date. I believe that the amount of time that you will spend in jail is three days
There is the possibility that you will be remanded to jail to serve out the remainder of your sentence behind bars.
The address of the Alexander County Old Jail Museum is: 205 S.E. Main Avenue Dr., Taylorsville, NC 28681
In North Carolina, it is a misdemeanor for assault with a deadly weapon by cutting. But, if you try and kill them, it's a felony.
The age of consent is 16 in NC.
If you are on probation in Indiana and leave the state for North Carolina what can be done in terms of the extradition law?
If you get in trouble in North Carolina and end up in Jail, Your info will be ran in the NCIC Database . When it comes up that you skipped out on Probation in Indiana, there will be a Probation Violation Warrant with your name on it from Indiana and they will then call your PO in Indiana and ask them if they want to extradite you back to Indiana. If they do, You will… Read More
Pennsylvania, North Carolina, and Pacific Avenues. or Oxford street, Bond street and Regal street.
What are consequences for getting caught shoplifting a first offense at age sixteen in North Carolina?
Jail. but it can also be worse even prison. stealing is wrong never do it.
no he died of reiters syndrome.
north America's smallest jail is located in Ontario,Oregon!!!
Arthur Bremer shot him on May 5, 1972 in Laurel, Maryland. Wallace was criticaly wounded. Bremer was released from jail in 2009.
If anyone gets caught driving with a revoked license in North Carolina do they go to jail or just get a ticket?
It can depend greatly on the situation under which they are apprehended, but USUALLY, it is simply a ticket.
I dont know i was hoping for you guys!
The maximum jail sentence in South Carolina for aggravated robbery is a maximum of 15 years. There is no minimum prison time for this offense.
yes - but the first time they have sex, the boy (man) is going to jail for statutory rape
Receive a pardon from the Governor. Generally speaking, a pardon gets a person out of jail, or relieves the person from other punishment, but it does not remove the felony from the persons record.
One will face a DUI charge in North Carolina if he is above a .08 blood alcohol content. Minors will be charged with a DUI if any alcohol is found in their system. A conviction of a DUI will result in at least 24 hours of jail time along with fines and possible loss of driving privileges.
Will you see jail time for 3rd degree assault and battery in South Carolina with no criminal history?
like 3 months of jail...
He didn't . He was freed because he was sick and died soon after.
Yes, a twelve year old sole a car. A twelve year old got up in the middle night, took her mothers keys, and jumped out the window in her bedroom. She then drove the car from Brevard, North Carolina to Charlottle, North Carolina. She was never charged for this crime; however she spent some time in jail.
When Jeff isn't traveling with the WWE. Instead, he lives in Cameron, North Carolina. Due to the fire that happened and burned his home to the ground Jeff is living with Matt, but they are still in Cameron, NC. Jeff also had a car accident while heading to the house. He also got arrested for doing drugs, but he is out of jail and is okay. Jeff Hardy lives in Cameron, North Carolina.
Yes, a DUI is a criminal offense in the state of South Carolina. There are fines and jail time associated with a DUI.
He was a man who spent 72 years in J-ward (a jail) he was released after his 100th birthday. He committed another offence and was put back into a jail. He died a month short of his 108th birthday
If you have a lot of money to hire the best lawyer , you don't go to jail. SC is all about money.
See below llnk for information: Caution: Under certain circumstances Kidnapping can become a violation of federal law and the perpetrator will be tird and sentenced under US law.
How can you obtain a divorce from an incarcerated spouse in North Carolina and will you have to pay?
Best bet would be to call up a lawyer and have them help you out. You can get a divorce from someone who is in jail. As for it being free, I am not for sure. Good luck to you:) * The process for divorcing a person who is incarcerated is the same as that which is used under normal circumstances. It is not free. There may be attorneys who will handle the dissolution of… Read More
If you have first time offense for failure to stop for blue lights in South Carolina will you go to jail?
Five years in jail. Don't do it, kids.
Will you go to jail for lying to the police you said you were born in 1992 but really you were born in 1994 im in North Carolina and i gave all the right information but my year of birth?
Giving false information to a law enforcement officer is a misdemeanor crime in most places. Whether the offender would be punished with jail time after conviction depends on a number of factors.
I can speak for my state, North Carolina, but laws are similar in other states. To be caught head lighting, or spot lighting deer, you can lose your license, pay a stiff fine and or jail time, lose your vehicle, and your hunting weapons.