United Kingdom
International Government
UK Law and Legal Issues

Which countries have non-extradition treaties with the United Kingdom?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2009-07-08 05:19:49
2009-07-08 05:19:49

There's no such thing you either have an extradition treaty with Another Country or you don't. You don't have a treaty to say you wont ask for extradition.


Related Questions

In the United States the Executive Branch makes treaties with foreign countries.

The united states made treaties with other countries.

Prussia, Russia, United Kingdom, Saxony, Sweden and Sicily.It was a French victory and ended with the Treaties of Tilsit.

The United States and South Korea are currently the only two countries (as of 2013) that have extradition treaties with Japan.

· Ukraine · United Kingdom· Ukraine · United Kingdom

No, the power of making treaties in the United States is given to the federal government.

No. Wales is one of the countries that is part of the United Kingdom.

There are only four countries in the United Kingdom: England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

No country is the capital of the United Kingdom. Cities are capitals of countries. London is the capital city of the United Kingdom.

John A. Newman has written: 'United Kingdom double tax treaties' -- subject(s): Double taxation, Treaties

the united kingdom and France the united kingdom and France

No. The United Kingdom is a country. The European is an organisation which has 28 countries as members. The United Kingdom is one of those countries.

For the United States, the approval authority is the U.S. Senate.

The United Kingdom consists of England, Wales, Scotland, and Northern Ireland.

The United Kingdom comprises of the countries: England, Northern Ireland, Scotland, and Wales.

The United Kingdom comprises England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

United Kingdom is made up of four countries, United States is made up of states.

There are four countries that make up the United Kingdom: England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

There are four countries which make up the United Kingdom. They are Scotland, England, Northern Ireland and Wales.

Nope - the countries comprising the United Kingdom are... England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. A total of just four.

Ireland, United Kingdom, and United States are some countries.

The four countries of the United Kingdom are England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

Ireland is not part of the United Kingdom, but Northern Ireland is.

The 'United Kingdom' is a nation formed by the union of four countries, and therefore was never 'discovered' as such.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.