Who are the US senators from New Jersey?

The current US Senators from New Jersey are:

For the six-year term 2013 to 2019

Bob Menendez (D-NJ) senior senator

For the remainder of the six-year term 2015-2021

Cory Booker (D-NJ) junior senator

*(see the related link for updates and addresses)

Booker won the 2013 election to complete the term of senior senator Frank Lautenberg (died in office). He won re-election to a full term in 2014.