Best Answer

Cats on the covers of Omen of the Stars:

#1 - The Fourth Apprentice: Dovekit/paw

#2 - Fading Echoes: Ivypaw

#3 - Night Whispers: Flametail

#4 - Sign of the Moon: Stoneteller

#5 - The Forgotten Warrior: Lionblaze (The cat in the background is Leafpool)

#6 - The Last Hope: Firestar

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar


2mo ago

The fourth Warriors series, "A Vision of Shadows," features Alderheart, Violetshine, Twigbranch, and Needletail as the main cats. They are part of a new generation of warriors navigating challenges in their clan.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who are the cats on the fourth Warriors series books?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What is Warriors Omen of the Stars?

Warriors: Omen of the Stars, is the title of the fourth series of warriors.

What is the 2 book of the4th series in warrior cats books?

The 2nd book in the fourth Warriors series (Omen of the Stars) is called Fading Echoes.

Is there a fourth Warriors cats series?

Not yet, but there will be. It will be called 'Omen of the Stars'.

Did the twolegs kidnap cats in the warriors series?

In one of the books in The New Prophecy some of the cats get taken from twolegs

When does the fourth series of Warrior Cats come out?

The fourth series of Warrior Cats, known as "Warriors: Omen of the Stars," was released from 2009 to 2012. If you are referring to a new series, information on upcoming releases can be found on the official Warrior Cats website or through announcements from the publisher.

What is the POT in Warriors?

In Warriors, POT stands for Power of Three. It is the third series in the Warriors book franchise by Erin Hunter. The series follows three young cats who possess extraordinary powers and play a crucial role in shaping the future of their Clans.

How many books are in the Warriors Series?

There are four general series Warriors, Warriors: The New Prophecy, Warriors: The Power Of Three, and Warriors: Omen Of The Stars. In the first series ,Warriors, there are 6 Books: Into The Wild, Fire And Ice, Forest Of Secrets, Rising Storm, A Dangerous Path, and The Darkest Hour. In the second series, Warriors: The New Prophecy there are 6 books: Midnight, Moonrise, Dawn, Starlight, Twilight, and Sunset. In the third series, Warriors: The Power Of Three there are 6 books: The Sight, Dark River, Outcast, Eclipse, Long Shadows, and Sunrise. In the fourth series, Warriors: Omen Of The Stars there are currently 3 books: The Fourth Apprentice, Fading Echoes, and Night Whispers. The author Erin Hunter will write 3 more books in this series.There are also 9 Mangas (3 about Graystripe's adventure, 1 about Scourge, 3 about Tigerstar and Sasha, and currently 2 about Ravenpaw, with a third coming out soon).3 "Super Editions" (Firestar's Quest, Bluestar's Prophecy, and Skyclan's destiny).There are 4 guides about the Clan's life. (Cats of The Clans, Codes of the Clans, Warriors Field guide, Battles of the Clans)P.S. Erin Hunter is going to write many more books today, tomorrow, and in the future!so your answer is approx. 37 books in the warriors series

Which cats are on all the Warriors books?

There are to many to name

What does Spoiler Alert mean in the Warriors series?

Its kinda obvious.It means it spoils wich cats and new kits etc: in diffrent books.

What is the Warriors series?

The Warriors series is a popular series of books by Erin Hunter. It is about four Clans of cats, each with a leader, a deputy, a medicine cat, warriors, apprentices, queens, kits, and elders. The Clans are ThunderClan, ShadowClan, RiverClan, and WindClan. The books are mainly focused on ThunderClan, and each part of the series has six books. Erin Hunter, an actual group of three people who write the books, have confirmed that there may be five or six parts of the series. Plus the manga, super editions, and field guides.

What is the story behind the Warriors series?

The Warriors series by Erin Hunter follows the adventures of four clans of wild cats - ThunderClan, RiverClan, WindClan, and ShadowClan - who live in the forest and face various challenges and conflicts. The series revolves around themes of loyalty, friendship, and courage as the cats battle with each other and face external threats.

What are the descriptions for all of the warriors books?

You can find the descriptions for all warriors books on or on the warrior cats official website.