Who has won strictly come dancing?

Kara (Dawn from Eastenders) and her partner won 2010's Strictly Come Dancing. Here are some more results from the other series: (done by someone else) :

Series 1 Natasha Kaplinsky and Brendan Cole
Series 2 Jill Halfpenny and Darren Bennett
Series 3 Darren Gough and Lilia Kopylova
Series 4 Mark Ramprakash and Karen Hardy
Series 5 Alesha Dixon and Matthew Cutler
Series 6 Tom Chambers and Camilla Dallerup
Series 7 Chris Hollins and Ola Jordan