Who is the Prime Minister of Armenia?

Tigran Sargsyan is the Prime Minister of Armenia.

Sargsyan became the 12th Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia on 2008 April 9. He bears no relation to the president, Serzh Sargsyan. Before being appointed Prime Minister by Serzh Sargysan, Tigran Sargysan was the Chairman of Armenia's Central Bank for 10 years.