Who is the winningest hockey team since 1990?

The Detroit Red Wings are the only team not to miss the playoffs since 1990 and have won four Stanley cups(97,98,02,08) and have won the Campbell conference/ western conference 2 more times and gone on to lose in the Stanley cup finals(95,09). They have also won the Presidents Trophy as the NHL's best regular season team 6 times since 1994.