Oakland Raiders
American Football History
Super Bowl

Who was the shortest quarterback to win a Super Bowl?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2014-08-08 04:50:40
2014-08-08 04:50:40

Seahawk's quarterback, Russell Wilson, at 5'11" won the 2013 Super Bowl.

User Avatar

Related Questions

Since yesterday, it's Russell Wilson, at 5 ft. 11 in.

The first non quarterback to win the Super Bowl MVP was linebacker Chuck Howely of the Dallas Cowboys in Super Bowl V.

Ben Roethlisberger was the youngest quarterback to win the Super Bowl. He was 23 years old when he led the Steelers to their fifth title in Super Bowl XL.

No starting quarterback has won a Super Bowl ring with two different teams.

Super Bowl XXII : Doug Williams, Washington Redskins was the only black quarterback to ever win a super bowl in the '82-'83 season

The first Q.B to win the Super Bowl M.V.P was Bart Starr

Doug Williams was the first black QB to win the Super Bowl and Super Bowl MVP award

Doug Williams was first to start and win the Super Bowl

Super Bowl VI as a backup quarterback for the Dallas Cowboys.

Doug Williams for the Redskins in 1988, Super Bowl XXII.

Yes, he was. On February 5, 2006, Ben Roethlisberger, at age 23, became the youngest quarterback to ever win the Super Bowl.

Brad Johnson was the starting quarterback when the bucs won there first super bowl in the 2002 season

As of 2010, they won't win until they get a good quarterback.

Jim Plunkett from Stanford University. He was also the starting quarterback for the Raiders in their win in Super Bowl XV.

Doug Williams for the Washington Redskins in Super Bowl XXII.

No. The Hall of Fame quarterback never played on a Super Bowl team.

Jim McMahon won a Super Bowl as the quarterback of the 1985 Chicago Bears. He later was on a winning Super Bowl team as Brett Favre's backup in Green Bay in Super Bowl XXXI.

The shortest quarterbacks to ever win a Super Bowl were all six feet tall. They are:Len Dawson, Kansas City Chiefs, Super Bowl IVJoe Theismann, Washington Redskins, Super Bowl XVIIDrew Brees, New Orleans Saints, Super Bowl XLIV

Through Super Bowl XLIII, the last Redskins Super Bowl victory was in Super Bowl XXVI and the starting QB was Mark Rypien.

1971 Super Bowl V MVPThe winner of the first non quarterback to win the Super Bowl MVP Award was Dallas Cowboys linebacker Chuck Howley in Super Bowl V, played in 1971..

Tom Brady is the only New England Patriots quarterback to win a super bowl.

Doug Williams with the Washington Redskins in Super Bowl XXII.

Ken Stabler of the Oakland Raiders in Super Bowl XI.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.