Best Answer

The Jnanpith Award in 2007 was won by Konkani writer Ravindra Kelekar.

User Avatar


2mo ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won Jnanpith award 2007?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won 2009 jnanpith award?

ravindra kelekar

When was Jnanpith Award created?

Jnanpith Award was created in 1961.

Who won third Gyanpeeth award in marathi literature?

Vinda Karandikar won the third Gyanpeeth award in Marathi literature in 2003.

Who is the winner of Jnanpith award?

amrita pritam

Who was the first women writer to receieve the Jnanpith Award for Indian literature?

The first Indian woman writer to receive the Jnanpith Award was Ashapurna Devi.

The Jnanpith award is given for excellence in what field?


Who is the first winner of Jnanpith award?

amrita pritam

First Woman To Win The Jnanpith Award?

Ashapurna Devi

Which literary award was given first to Malayalam poet G Shankara Kueup in 1965?

G. Shankara Kurup was the first recipient of the Jnanpith Award in 1965 for his outstanding contributions to Indian literature in Malayalam.

Who won the Manning Award in 2007?

In 2007, Matt Ryan of Boston College won the Manning Award.

Who was the first Hindi writer receive the Jnanpith Award?

Sumitranandan Pant

Who got the Jnanpith Award in Hindi literature 2009?

ravindra kelekar