answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

12yrs

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-07-17 19:13:24
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

ADD-ADHD

24 cards

What are protective factors

Name the worlds hardest-riddle ever.

How can you tell if a person has ADHD

What are the effects of Juveniles been trial in adult court

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
5.0
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
1 Review

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What age can a child be left at home alone in Tennessee?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What is the legal age a child can be left home alone overnight in Georgia?

In the state of Georgia, a child can legally be left home alone at age 8. This is not however recommended. No child should be left home alone until they are at least 12. And they should never be left home alone overnight.


When can a child be left at home alone in Pennsylvania?

13 is the legal age for a child to be left alone in the US


What legal age can children be left home alone in Ontario?

A child can be left home alone at home only at the age of 13......


How old can a kid be left alone at home in Alabama?

Alabama does not have a specific age of which a child can be left alone at home. However, the national safekids campaign recommends that no child under 12 years of age be left at home alone.


How old does your child have to be before your child can be left home alone?

12!


What is the legal age a child can be left alone in a car in Tennessee?

Age 7 or older.


What is the legal age a child can be left alone overnight in Missouri?

There is no legal minimum age in which a child can be left home alone overnight in Missouri. However it is never recommended that a child younger than age 12 be left home alone at all.


What is the legal age for a child to stay at home by herself in Texas?

Texas does not have a law that specifies when a child can be left at home alone. This is left up to the parents to decide if their child is mature enough to handle being left alone.


What age can a child be left home alone in Utah?

Twelve


How old does a child have to be in Indiana to be left home alone?

12


How long can a child of 11 years be left at home alone in the state of Maryland by themselves?

How long can a child of 12 years old be left at home alone in the state of Maryland?


Can a child be left alone ina home at the age of 8 years old?

No! A child has to be 10 years ol to stay home alone!

People also asked