American league batting champ 1983-1988?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

Wade Boggs won the American League batting title every year from 1983-1988 with the exception of 1984 when Don Mattingly won it.
wade boggs

Who was the National League batting champ of 1947?

The 1947 National League batting champion was Harry William "the Hat" Walker, who played for both the St. Louis Cardinals and Philadelphia Phillies during the season and poste