What would you like to do?

Analyzing the composition of lok sabha study the current composition of lok sabha no. of representatives who studied till 10th or 12th graduates post gra?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

6 people found this useful
Thanks for the feedback!

You have a unique fashion sense. How would you describe your look?

View Full Interview

What would you like to do?

Members of lok sabha from Kerala?

Constituency and Name of the Member [2009 onwards] Kasaragode - Mr. P. KarunakaranKannur - Mr. K. SudhakaranVadakara - Mr. Mullappally RamachandranWayanad - Mr. M.I. ShanavasK (MORE)

What would you like to do?

Comparative study of lok sabha and rajya sabha in ppt or pdf?

1. Composition of House: The Lok Sabha is the popular House. Its members are directly elected by the people. But the members of the Rajya Sabha are indirectly elected. This di (MORE)

What would you like to do?

Who is the Speaker of 13th Lok Sabha?

10 October 1999 - 6 February 2004 is the duration of 13th Lok Sabha. The Speaker of Lok Sabha was Mr. G. M. C. Balayogi from 22 October 1999 to 3 March 2002 and Mr. Manohar Jo (MORE)

What to Look for on a Graduate School Campus Tour

Attending graduate school can be an entirely different experience than pursuing a Bachelor's degree. Not only are you choosing to focus on a more specific area of study and wo (MORE)

4 Things History Majors Need to Know Before Applying to Graduate School

"Undergraduate" and "graduate" may sound similar, but these two levels of education are actually quite unique. Undergraduate and graduate programs may differ in class size, go (MORE)

Top Links For Researching Graduate Study

For adults who are considering a career change, or who want to boost their income, a graduate degree might be the best route to a new job and increased earnings. Data shows th (MORE)

5 Questions to Ask Before Applying to Graduate Programs in Art History

Whether you are certain that you want to go to graduate school or on the fence about it, there are many things you should think about before you begin the application process. (MORE)

Finding The Best Loans For Graduate Study

If you are considering pursuing a graduate degree, now is a great time to explore various programs, visit open houses, and compile your transcripts, letters of recommendation (MORE)

What would you like to do?

What is the quorum of the lok sabha and rajya sabha?

Quorum is the minimum number of members of a legislature that must be present to make the proceedings valid. In case of the Parliament, the quorum of either House shall be one (MORE)