Results for: Central-time-zone

What time is 8'oclock central time in eastern zone?

Central time is one hour behind Eastern time in the US. Example: If the time is 8:00 pm in the Central Standard Time zone, the time in the Eastern Standard Time zone would (MORE)
In Indiana

Is Indiana in the Central Time zone?

You would think that it would be, but actually Indiana is mostly in the Eastern time zone. 12 western counties of Indiana are in the Central Time zone and 80 eastern counties (MORE)

PDT time and Central time zone difference?

  say its 7:22 AM PDT. then it would be 9:22 AM central time.
Thanks for the feedback!

What is 10 AM Central Time in the Eastern Time Zone?

If it's 10 AM Central Time, then it's 11 AM Eastern Time. The U.S. has four main time zones. From west to east, they are: Pacific Time, Mountain Time, Central Time, and Easter (MORE)

List of Central Time Zone states?

The states of the United States that observe Central Time in their entirety:       Alabama  Arkansas  Illinois  Iowa  Louisiana  Minnesota  Mississippi  Miss (MORE)

What time is it in the Central Time Zone when it is 8 00 pm in the Eastern Time Zone?

The Central Time Zone is just one zone west of the Eastern Time Zone in the US which means that it is on a time that is one hour behind the time in the Eastern zone. Example: (MORE)
In Uncategorized

What is better the you phone 5c or 5s?

the 5s because it has better service but it dosent have diffrent  colrs just silver gold and black
Thanks for the feedback!