Results for: Ist-1

How do you pronounced mein name ist?

Mein is pronounced the same as the English word mine, unless it has an e at the end, in which case you would simple add a short schwa to the end, mine-uh. Name is basically li (MORE)
In Uncategorized

What is a single-ist?

From what i've heard its a person who stays with, or "mates" with one person for life, similar to certain bird species. They wo'nt date any other person because they are alrea (MORE)
In Science

Wieviel ist 1 kubikmeter in kg?

Dazu müsste man wissen, von welchem Material auszugehen ist.   Für Wasser ist das spezifische Gewicht = 1, also 1 Kubikmeter = 1000 Liter entspricht 1000 kg. Ein Kub (MORE)

What does Das ist leben mean?

Das ist Leben = That's life! (although the more common version is So ist das Leben).
Thanks for the feedback!

What does Das ist gut mean?

"Das ist gut" means "This (or it) is good." in English. It's  basically said to show approval of something, or agreement.
Thanks for the feedback!

What time is 11.30 GMT in IST?

11:30 Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) = 12:30 Irish Summer Time (IST) = 13:30 Israel Standard Time (IST) = 17:00 India Standard Time (IST)
Thanks for the feedback!
In Science

What is 9AM EDT in IST time?

9 AM Eastern Daylight Saving Time (EDT) = 2 PM Irish Summer Time (IST) = 3 PM Israel Standard Time (IST) = 6:30 PM India Standard Time (IST)
Thanks for the feedback!

What is the answer to 20c plus 5 equals 5c plus 65?

20c + 5 = 5c + 65 Divide through by 5: 4c + 1 = c + 13 Subtract c from both sides: 3c + 1 = 13 Subtract 1 from both sides: 3c = 12 Divide both sides by 3: c = 4
Thanks for the feedback!