Results for: Kelo-v-new-london

How do you post a letter from New York to London?

Put $3.61 on a standard letter sized envelope with four or less sheets of paper in it and properly address it, drop it in a mail box   ButTo make sure it goes with the corr (MORE)

How long is the flight from New York to London?

Depending on atmospheric conditions, flight time is between 5-6 hrs, assuming that is between LHR and JFK. About a 6 hour flight.
Thanks for the feedback!

What is time difference New York and London?

Add five hours to New York Time. If it is 8 A.M. in New York, it is 1 P.M. in London.   When it is 8 P.M. in London, it is only 3 P.M. in New York.
Thanks for the feedback!