answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

6:30 am

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-09-19 04:24:19
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: 830 AM EST is what time Mountain Time?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

What is 1 PM EST in Mountain Time?

11 AM Mountain Time?


What time 8 est in mountain time?

6


What time is 9AM Est in Mountain Time?

It would be 7am in MST


How do you convert 830 est to gmt?

Because EST = UTC-5 and GMT = UTC, adding five hours to an EST time gives you the GMT equivalent.


What time is it right now in Colorado or Mountain time?

Colorado (Mountain Time) is 2 hours behind EST, if that helps.


If it is 8am in Phoenix what time is it in EST?

8 AM Mountain Standard Time (MST) = 10 AM American Eastern Standard Time (EST) = 1 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time (EST)


If it is 0900 Eastern Standard Time what time is it Mountain Standard Time?

9 AM EST = 7 AM MST


Is mountain time two hours ahead or behind est?

Mountain Standard Time is two hours behind American Eastern Standard Time.


How far behind is Mountain time from Eastern time?

When it is 10:00 EST it will be 8:00 MTN time.


How do you say 830 am DST in military time?

0830 hours. There isn't a military time zone - the military utilizes the local time zone of where they're at. So, a unit in the DST time zone would use that time, while a unit located within the EST time zone would use EST time.


What time is MST if it is PM est?

Eastern Time is 2 hours ahead of Mountain Time. So if it is 8:00 pm eastern time, it is 6:00 pm Mountain Time.


What time is the 2009 presidential inaugration in mountain time zone?

The ceremony begins at 11:30 am EST, which would be 9:30 Mountain Standard Time (MST). The oath itself will be at approximately 12 EST, or 10 am MST.


11 Mountain Time is what time Eastern Time?

In the US Time Zones, Mountain Standard Time (MST) is west of Eastern Standard Time (EST), so its clocks are behind the Eastern time zone. MST is equal to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) minus 7 hours and EST is equal to GMT - 5. So there is a two hour difference with Eastern time ahead of Mountain Time. Example: If the time in Mountain Time is 11:00 am, the Eastern Time would be 1:00 pm.


Eastern time one hour ahead of mountain time?

Eastern Standard Time (EST) is one hour ahead of Mountain Daylight Saving Time (MDT). EST is two hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time (MST). Eastern Daylight Saving Time (EDT) is two hours ahead of MDT. EDT is three hours ahead of MST.


What time is 8 o'clock mountain time in eastern time?

Eastern Standard Time is two hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. So, if it is 8'o clock in MST, then the time is 10'o clock in EST.


Is nogales Arizona PST or EST?

The time zone of Nogales, Arizona is always Mountain Standard Time (UTC-7).


What is 1pm eastern time in mountain time?

1pm eastern time is 11am mountain time. The mountain time zone is 2 hours behind eastern time.


Santa Fe New Mexico is in the Mountain Standard Time Zone while Tampa Florida is in the Eastern Standard Time Zone if it is 1 AM Monday in Tampa what time is it in Santa Fe?

In the US Time Zones, Mountain Standard Time (MST) is west of Eastern Standard Time (EST), so its clocks are behind the Eastern time zone. MST is equal to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) minus 7 hours and EST is equal to GMT - 5. So there is a two hour difference with Eastern time ahead of Mountain Time. Example: If the time in Tampa (EST) is 1:00 am on a Monday, then the time in Santa Fe on Mountain Time would be 11:00 pm on Sunday.


12 midnite mountain time is what time in eastern time?

12:00 am mst = 2:00 am est = 3:00 am edt 12:00 am mdt = 1:00 am est = 2:00 am edt


What time is 11am GMT in EST time?

11am GMT is 7am EST time.


If its 12 PM CST what time is it in EST?

There are four time zones in the contiguous United States; the Eastern Standard Time (EST), Central Standard Time (CST), Mountain Standard Time (MST) and Pacific Standard Time (PST). Each time zone has a one hour difference between the time zones that it borders. The Eastern Standard Time (EST) zone borders the Central Standard Time (CST) zone on the east, therefore, 12:00PM CST would equal 1:00AM EST.


9AM Central time is what time EST?

It would be 10AM EST.


What Is the Acronym for EST in time stand for?

Eastern Standard Time (EST).


What is 14H00 EST in GMT time?

Just subtract 5 from the GMT time and you will have the EST time.


What is the time difference between mountain time and eastern time?

Eastern Standard Time is two hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. So at 2 pm EST, it is 12 pm (noon) MST.Eastern Standard Time (UTC-5) is 1 hour ahead of Mountain Daylight Saving Time (UTC-6), so during the summer, when it's 6 AM MDT in El Paso, it's 7 AM EST in Panama City.Eastern Standard Time is 2 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time (UTC-7), so when it's 5 AM MST in Phoenix, it's 7 AM EST in Panama City.Eastern Daylight Saving Time (UTC-4) is 2 hours ahead of Mountain Daylight Saving Time, so during the summer, when it's 6 AM MDT in El Paso, it's 8 AM EDT in New York.Eastern Daylight Saving Time is 3 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time, so during the summer, when it's 5 AM MST in Phoenix, it's 8 AM EDT in New York.In the United States, Eastern Standard Time is UTC - 5 hours. Mountain Standard Time is UTC - 7 hours. This means that EST is always two hours ahead of MST.There are two hours between Eastern and Mountain Time.MDT is two hours behind EDT. MST is three hours behind EDT.2 hours. If it is noon in Eastern Time, it is 10 a.m. in Mountain Time.Mountain Standard Time (MST) is two hours behind Eastern Standard Time (EST), and Mountain Daylight Saving Time (MDT) is one hour behind EST.Eastern Standard Time ( EST ) is 3 hours ahead of MountainEST Time Now - 7:30 P.M.Mountain - 4:30 P.M.