answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

There are four different time zones abbreviated CST.

8 PM American Central Standard Time = 7 PM Mountain Standard Time (MST)

8 PM Cuba Standard Time = 6 PM MST

8 PM China Standard Time = 5 AM MST

8 PM Australian Central Standard Time = 3:30 AM MST

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-06-12 08:20:12
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Are general elections held before primary elections

What are the Formal Qualifications to run for Governor of Texas

When did Arizona become a territory

Term of office for a Superior Court Judge is 6 years

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
3.0
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
1 Review

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What time is it in Arizona when its 8pm CST?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked

Who said Its a far far better thing I do than I have ever done before?

View results

Which number comes next 49-42-35-28-21-14?

View results