answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

9:00pm

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-07-24 00:20:41
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

England is 6 hours behind of England

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
1.0
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
2 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: If its 8 pm cst what time is it in est?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

If it's 8 pm est what time is it CST?

9:00pm


If it is 8 am EST what time is it CST?

It's 7 am CST


If it's 7pm cst what time is it cdt time?

At 7 PM CST, it's 8 PM CDT.


What time is Malaysia when New Orleans is 6.30 pm EST?

6:30 PM CDT = 7:30 AM MYT 6:30 PM CST = 8:30 AM MYT The time zones used in New Orleans are CDT (UTC-5) and CST (UTC-6). EST is never used in New Orleans, but it's the same as CDT.


Time difference between cst and bst?

6 AM American Central Standard Time (CST) = 7 AM Cuba Standard Time (CST) = 1 PM British Summer Time (BST) = 6 PM Bangladesh Standard Time (BST) = 8 PM China Standard Time (CST) = 9:30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (CST)


If it is 930 pm in NJ what time is it in Texas?

It would be 8:30 PM (CST).


If it is 8 pm EST what time is it in MDT?

6 pm


What time is 8 pm Central Time in the EST zone?

9 pm


What time is 4pm cst in the uk?

4 PM Australian Central Standard Time (CST) = 6:30 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) = 7:30 AM British Summer Time (BST) 4 PM China Standard Time (CST) = 8 AM GMT = 9 AM BST 4 PM Cuba Standard Time (CST) = 9 PM GMT = 10 PM BST 4 PM American Central Standard Time (CST) = 10 PM GMT = 11 PM BST


What time do polls close in Wisconsin today?

8 pm cst


What time is it at 800 pm CST in CDT?

8 PM Central Standard Time = 9 PM Central Daylight Saving Time


What time is it in Arizona when its 8pm CST?

There are four different time zones abbreviated CST. 8 PM American Central Standard Time = 7 PM Mountain Standard Time (MST) 8 PM Cuba Standard Time = 6 PM MST 8 PM China Standard Time = 5 AM MST 8 PM Australian Central Standard Time = 3:30 AM MST

People also asked